OUR TEAM

ITV-Inter Medya - Can Okan

Can OKAN

Founder/CEO

can.okan@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Melissa Okan

Melissa OKAN

Sales & Marketing Manager

melissa.okan@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Nesrin Eyüpoğlu

Nesrin EYÜPOĞLU

Marketing & PR Executive

nesrin.eyupoglu@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Sibel Özdemir

Sibel LEVENDOĞLU

Sales Executive

sibel.levendoglu@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Elena Pak

Elena PAK

Sales Executive

elena.pak@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Pakize Atıl

Pakize ATIL

Sales Executive

pakize.atil@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Leyla Apa

Leyla APA

Sales Assistant

leyla.apa@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Buğra Dellalbası

Bugra DELLALBASI

Production Assistant

bugra.dellalbasi@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Emir Ziyalar

Emir ZIYALAR

Visual Communications Designer

emir.ziyalar@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Yüksel Yeltek

Yüksel YELTEK

Office Assistant

 

ITV-Inter Medya - Bahar Toker

Bahar TOKER SARAÇ

Marketing & PR Executive

bahar.toker@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Hasret Özcan

Hasret OZCAN

General Counsel

hasret.ozcan@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Beatriz Cea

Beatriz CEA ESTERUELAS

Sales Executive

beatriz.cea@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Shannon Ramey

Shannon RAMEY

Sales Executive

shannon.ramey@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Pelin Koray

Pelin KORAY

Sales Executive

pelin.koray@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Esra Bolat

Esra BOLAT

Production Executive

esra.bolat@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Nereida Cea

Nereida CEA ESTERUELAS

Editor

nereida.cea@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Gizem Gencay

Gizem GENCAY

Team Assistant

gizem.gencay@itv-intermedya.com

ITV-Inter Medya - Turgay Dohu

Turgay DOGU

Logistics Assistant

 

    Partners
  •  

Yarsuvat & Yarsuvat Law Firm

Legal Consultant

www.yarsuvat-law.com.tr/

Fono Film

Lab Services

www.fonofilm.com.tr

Ayaner Bilişim Teknolojileri ve Yönetim Danışmanlığı

IT Services

www.ayaner.com

Handstand

Fair and Exhibitions Stand Construction

www.handstand.fr

MER.12.8

Fairs & Exibitions Design

www.mer128.com

Tuncel Danışmanlık

Financial Consultant & Accounting

www.tunceldanismanlik.com

Kadraj Yapım

Lab Services

www.kadrajyapim.com

Netlojistik

Data Management

www.netlojistik.com

Serozan

Fair and Exhibitions Stand Construction

www.serozan.com.tr